top of page

Sexual Assault, Domestic & Intimate Partner Violence

Click a box below to view a comprehensive list of available resources, guides, support networks and educational material.

Sexual Assault Crisis Centers by Region (KY)

Ballard, McCraken, Carlisle, Marshall, Hickman, Graves, Calloway & Fulton County -

Lotus Kentucky

Union, Henderson, Webster, Daviess, Mclean, Hancock, & Ohio County -


New Beginnings Sexual Assault Support Services

Livingston, Crittenden, Lyon, Caldwell, Hopkins, Trigg, Christian, & Muhlenberg County -

Sanctuary Inc.

Logan, butler, Edmonson, Warren, Simpson, Allen, Barren, Hart, Metcalf, & Monroe County -

Hope Harbor

Breckenridge, Meade, Grayson, Hardin, Larue, Nelson, Washington, & Marion County -

Silverleaf Sexual Trauma Recovery Services

Bullitt, Jefferson, Oldham, Trimble, Henry, Shelby, & Spencer County -

The Center for Women and Families

Anderson, Franklin, Woodford,Scott, Harrison, Mercer, Fayette, Bourbon, Nicholas, Boyle, Garrard, Madison, Clark, Estill, & Powell County -

Ampersand Violence Resource Center,

The Healing Program

Carroll, Gallatin, Owen, Grant, Pendleton, Boone, Kenton, Campbell, Bracken, Robertson, Mason, Fleming, & Lewis County -

The Ion Center for Violence Prevention

Montgomery, Bath, Rowan, Carter, Greenup, Boyd, Menifee, Morgan, Elliott, & Lawrence County -

Pathways Kentucky

Magoffin, Johnson, Martin, Floyd, &  Pike County -

The Healing Program

Owsley, Lee, Wolfe, Breathett, Perry, Leslie, Knott, & Letcher County -

The Rising Center

Rockcastle, Jackson, Laurel, Clay, Whitley, Knox, Bell, & Harlan County -


Cumberland River Victims Services

bottom of page